Contact

The OBC Team

Corporate Headquarters

3500 Lorain Ave., Suite 505

Cleveland, OH  44113

toll free 855-744-4622

216.398.8800

216.398.9430 fax

Reconditioning and Service Center

1311 Chardon Rd.

Cleveland, OH  44117

216.398.8800

216.398.9430 fax



Key Personnel

 Mike McChrystal; president, x110 mike@obcbaling.com

 Matt Pompeani; national sales rep, x114 matt@obcbaling.com

 Scott Adams; lead service technician

 Jim Olszewski; rigging services director, x116  jim@obcrigging.com

 Andy Zucca; rigging sales, x115 andy@obcrigging.com

 Mary Kay Laska; treasurer, x113 marykay@obcbaling.com







  Patrick Spear; director of waste solutions, patrick@obccompacting.com 216-287-4656

 

 

 

 

Lisa Pochatek, Office Manager/Accounting, x112 accounting@obcbaling.com

 

 

In this section:

Testimonial

"The Wolverine baler we recently purchased is a much more efficient two-ram baler than the Marathon baler we were previously using ... OBC really held our hand along the way."

Linc Remmert, United States Marines, Twenty-Nine Palms Base

Contact Us

  • I wish to receive further communication from Ohio Baler