Contact

The OBC Team

Corporate Headquarters

3500 Lorain Ave., Suite 505

Cleveland, OH  44113

toll free 855-744-4622

216.398.8800

216.398.9430 fax

Reconditioning and Service Center

1311 Chardon Rd.

Cleveland, OH  44117

216.398.8800

216.398.9430 fax



Key Personnel

 Mike McChrystal; president, x110 mike@obcbaling.com

 Bob Koch; sales director, x111 bob@obcbaling.com

 Matt Pompeani; national sales rep, x114 matt@obcbaling.com

 Scott Adams; lead service technician

 Allie Darrah; office manager, x112 allie@obcbaling.com

 Jim Olszewski; rigging services director, x116  jim@obcrigging.com

 Andy Zucca; rigging sales, x115 andy@obcrigging.com

 Mary Kay Laska; treasurer, x113 marykay@obcbaling.com







  Patrick Spear; director of waste solutions, patrick@obccompacting.com 216-287-4656

 


In this section:

Testimonial

"The way we handle material now has changed and opened up new markets for us. With the Harris Badger we can ship bales anywhere, and cross into new markets."

Jon Cherrington, JVC Metals

Contact Us

  • I wish to receive further communication from Ohio Baler